vfW

 events

Upcoming Events

  • Sat, Aug 24
    Odyssey Golf Foundation
    13th Annual Golf Outing
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 13
    VFW Post 2791
    Vendor & Craft Show: Christmas in July
    Share
  • Sun, May 05
    VFW Post 2791
    Cinco De Mayo Party
    Share
  • Thu, Apr 18
    VFW Post 2791
    Line Dancing with Steve
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 13
    VFW Post 2791
    A Night of Motown III
    Dinner-Dance at the "V" Come Enjoy a night of the Best R&B & Sweet Soul Music from the 60's & 70's
    Share
  • Thu, Mar 28
    VFW Post 2791
    Line Dancing with Steve
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 23
    VFW Post 2791
    Doo Wop/Sock Hop Dinner Dance
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 28
    VFW Post 2791
    Line Dancing with Steve
    Share
  • Thu, Feb 21
    VFW Post 2791
    Veterans Benefits and Funeral Pre-Planning Seminar
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 16
    VFW Post 2791
    Valentine's Day Dinner Dance
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 24
    VFW Post 2791
    An Evening with Jim Liberia
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 31
    VFW Post 2791
    Rockin' New Year's Eve Par-tay
    Cash Bar, Food, Karaoke to bring in the New Year!
    Share
  • Sun, Dec 16
    VFW Post 2791
    Blues Fling
    Share
  • Tue, Nov 27
    VFW Post 2791
    Line Dancing Class
    Share

Address

17147 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL. 60477

Contact

Main(708) 532-2333

Fax (708) 532-0488

Follow

©2017 by VFW Post 2791. Proudly created with Wix.com